Pakistan Tour Of New Zealand Full Schedule 2018
Watch Full Schedule of Pakistan worldwide cricket staff tour of New Zealand 2018, Dates, Time Desk, Venues, Squads and Match Format. Tour comprises one 50 overs follow/tour match on Tuesday, January third, 5 one-day internationals and three t20 internationals.
Pakistan ODI Squad
Sarfraz Ahmed (c) †, Aamer Yamin, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz(three), Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik.
New Zealand ODI Squad
Squad not but introduced.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push();

Tue Jan three (50 overs) 11:00 native (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)New Zealand XI v PakistanSaxton Oval, Nelson
Sat Jan 6 (50 overs) 11:00 native (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)1st ODI – New Zealand v PakistanBasin Reserve, Wellington
Tue Jan 9 (50 overs) 11:00 native (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)2nd ODI – New Zealand v PakistanSaxton Oval, Nelson
Sat Jan 13 (50 overs) 11:00 native (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)third ODI – New Zealand v PakistanUniversity Oval, Dunedin
Tue Jan 16 (50 overs) 14:00 native (01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT)4th ODI D/N – New Zealand v PakistanSeddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Jan 19 (50 overs) 11:00 native (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)fifth ODI – New Zealand v PakistanBasin Reserve, Wellington

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push();

Pakistan T20I Squad
Sarfraz Ahmed (c) †, Aamer Yamin, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz(three), Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik.
New Zealand T20I Squad
Squad not but introduced.
Mon Jan 22 (20 overs) 16:00 native (03:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)1st T20I D/N – New Zealand v PakistanWestpac Stadium, Wellington
Thu Jan 25 (20 overs) 19:00 native (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)2nd T20I (N) – New Zealand v PakistanEden Park, Auckland
Solar Jan 28 (20 overs) 19:00 native (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)third T20I (N) – New Zealand v PakistanBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
No duty is taken by CricketHighlights2 for the accuracy of this info.
The put up Pakistan Tour Of New Zealand Jan 6 to Jan 28 2018 Fixture, Squads appeared first on Cricket Highlights 2.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.